Meet our Team

Welcome to our Jefferson Leasing Directory. Here, you can send an email directly to anyone on our team by clicking on the email address for the person you wish to reach. Please contact us whenever you have a question or comment, or require personal assistance. We are here to help you take maximum advantage of your relationship with Jefferson Leasing.

Jerry Duffy Jerry Duffy
jeduffy@thebancorp.com
Jan Duffy Jan Duffy
jaduffy@thebancorp.com
Bob Just Bob Just
bjust@thebancorp.com
Robert Maio Robert Maio
rmaio@thebancorp.com
Larry Simmons Larry Simmons
lsimmons@thebancorp.com
Phil Capron Phil Capron
pcapron@thebancorp.com



2127 Espey Ct., Crofton, MD 21114 | 410.721.2555 | 800.532.7352 | leasing@thebancorp.com